Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Baking Hall of Fame Inductees

The Baking Hall of Fame is an initiative of the American Society of Baking to recognize industry innovation and entrepreneurial spirit. Click here to learn more about the Baking Hall of Fame.

View Inductees by Year or Alphabetical by Last Name.

The American Society of Baking will induct five industry leaders into the Baking Hall of Fame on Feb. 29 during a special ceremony at BakingTech 2016, to be held in Chicago. Click here for more information on the 2016 Inductees.

2018 Inductees

Harrington_C Lane_Connie Marcucci_L Marcucci_M
Cordia Harrington Connie B. Lane Larry Marcucci Mike Marcucci
William (Bill) Mead      

2017 Inductees

Cason_portrait M_Lender_Watercolor Joe_Schwebel_Watercolor  
Albert L. Cason Marvin Lender
Murray Lender
Joseph M. Schwebel  

2016 Inductees

Bob_Albers_Watercolor Patrick_Callaghan_water_color BakerPerkins_watercolor John_Shellenberger_watercolor
Bob Albers Patrick Callaghan Baker Perkins John Shellenberger


2015 Inductees

(View the 2015 Hall of Fame Introduction Video)
15_WC_Deese 15_WC_Dubois 15_WC_Murphy_K 15_WC_Murphy_P
George E. Deese Don Dubois Kermit Murphy Pete Murphy
15_WC_Prince 15_WC_Warburton_B 15_WC_Warburton_J 15_WC_Warburton_R
Gary J. Prince Brett Warburton Jonathan Warburton Ross Warburton

2014 Inductees

Donald R. Shaffer Eugenio Turano Giancarlo Turano Mariano Turano
14_WC_Turano_Renato 14_WC_Turano_Umberto WC-14-Watson-J  
Renato Turano Umberto Turano John Watson  

2013 Inductees

13_WC_Hayashi 13_WC_Nickles 13_WC_Pulver  
Torahiko Hayashi Ernest Nickels W. Clark Pulver  

2012 Inductees

12_WC_Boren 12_WC_Cohen 12_WC_Franz 12_WC_Lanham
Adam Boren Morris Cohen Joseph Franz William Lanham

2011 Inductees

11_WC_Apple 11_WC_Kelley 11_WC_Klosterman 11_WC_Weber
James G. Apple E.E. Kelley Jr. Ken Klosterman Alexander Weber

2010 Inductees

10_WC_Burford 10_WC_Campbell 10_WC_Dwyer 10_WC_Lewis
Charles E. Burford
Sterrett P. Campbell
M. Rella Dwyer
R. Jack Lewis Sr.
R. Jack Lewis, Jr.

2009 Inductees

09_WC_Kuchuris 09_WC_LeCrone 09_WC_Rumsey 09_WC_Schwebel
Louis Kuchuris Dale S. Lecrone Dr. Louys Rumsey Dora Schwebel

2008 Inductees

08_WC_Fleischmann 08_WC_Marx 08_WC_Matthaei 08_WC_Meyer
Charles Fleischmann Victor Marx Charles Matthaei Charles T. Meyer
08_WC_Rohwedder 08_WC_Thomas    
Otto Rohwedder Samuel B. Thomas    

2007 Inductees

07_WC_Arnold_Betty 07_WC_Arnold_Dean 07_WC_Belshaw 07_WC_Hoover
Betty Arnold Dean Arnold Thomas E. Belshaw Dr. Bill Hoover
07_WC_Jones_Miles 07_WC_Jones_Ron 07_WC_Jones_Steve 07_WC_Nafziger
Miles Jones Ron Jones Steve Jones R.L. Nafziger
07_WC_Paterakis 07_WC_Servitje_Lorenzo 07_WC_Servitje_Roberto  

2006 Inductees

(View the 2006 Hall of Fame Introduction Video)
06_WC_Baird 06_WC_Bundy 06_WC_Clark 06_WC_Entenmann
Ninnie Baird Russell Bundy Catherine Clark William Entenmann
06_WC_Flowers_Joseph 06_WC_Flowers_William 06_WC_Long 06_WC_Lubin
Joseph Flowers William Flowers W E Long Charles Lubin
06_WC_Patterson 06_WC_Pyler 06_WC_Rudkin 06_WC_Sosland
C. J. Patterson Ernie Pyler Margaret Rudkin Morton Sosland
06_WC_Stewart 06_WC_Thelen    
Harold Stewart Ray Thelen    








close (X)