Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Program Planning Committee

BakingTech 2013 Planning Committee

Mike Saulsberry 2013 Planning Chair
Mike Saulsberry
Watson, Inc.
301 Heffernan Drive
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203.932.3000 x3026
Mike Elenz ASB Chairman
Mike Elenz
Schwebel Baking Company
PO Box 6018
Youngstown, OH 44501
Tel: 330.783.2860
Tom McCurry 2012 Planning Chair
Tom McCurry
Cain Food Industries, Inc.
6525 W 106th Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Tel: 913.317.6866
Steve Berne 2014 Planning Co-Chair
Steve Berne
Sosland Publishing
4800 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
Tel: (816) 756-1000
Steve Fischer 2014 Planning Co-Chair
Scott Fischer
Shick USA
11304 28th St., Circle East
Parrish, FL 34219
Tel: 816.861.7224

BakingTech 2013 Session Chairs

Tim Bohrer Tim Bohrer
PAC Advantage Consulting, LLC
5012 South Woodlawn Avenue, #1
Chicago, IL 60615
Tel: 773.268.2231
Don Eckert Don Eckert
Caravan Ingredients
7905 Quivra Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tel: 503.701.8686
Steve Ham Steve Ham
Sensus American, Inc.
100 Lennox Drive, Suite 104
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Tel: 646.452.6148
Pat Lobb Pat Lobb
Schwebel Baking Company
1950 Newberry Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Tel: 330.929.5359
Jose Lopez Jose Lopez
AB Mauri Baking Solutions
716 Hunter Hill
Brandon, MS 39047
Tel: 601.874.1121
Tanya Nguyen Tanya Nguyen
Kintetsu World Express
711 South Glasgow Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90301
Tel: 310.531.0587
Jason Stricker Jason Stricker
Shick USA
4346 Clary Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64130
Tel: 816.861.9710
Scott Turner Scott Turner
BCW Food Products
PO Box 35947
Dallas, TX 75235
Tel: 214.350.3320


close (X)