Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Robert A. Fischer Award

The Robert A. Fischer Distinguished Service Award, created in 1999, recognizes outstanding service and leadership by an individual to the Society. It is awarded annually and presented during the ASB's annual BakingTech conference. Any current ASB member may submit a nominee for consideration by filling out the online form, or you may download the form, print it out and send to the ASB Office. Nominees are reviewed and elected within ASB's Executive Committee.

Award Recipients

Jim Diver


Laurie Gorton

Russ Bundy

Fred_Springer 2012-2013
Fred Springer

Poules 2011-2012
George Poulos

JohnDelCampo 2010-2011
John Del Campo

grodsky 2009-2010
Gary Brodsky

noportrait 2008-2009
Bill Fife

jmacalpine 2007-2008
John MacAlpine

lmarcucci 2006-2007
Larry Marccuci

Winn Horn 2005-2006
Winn Horn

W.McCurry 2004-2005
William McCurry

noportrait 2003-2004
Donald K. Dubois

noportrait 2002-2003
Donald F. Bianchi

noportrait 2001-2002
M. Rella Dwyer

noportrait 2000-2001
Paul Kamman

noportrait 1999-2000
Robert A. Fischer

close (X)