Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Baking Hall of Fame Inductees

2014 Inductees

John Watson

Donald R. Shaffer

Turano: Mariano, Eugenio, Giancarlo and Renato

2013 Inductees

W. Clark Pulver

Ernest Nickels

Torahiko Hayashi

2012 Inductees

Adam Boren

Morris Cohen

Joseph Franz

William Edwin (Eddie) Lanham

2011 Inductees

James G. Apple

E.E. Kelley Jr.

Ken Klosterman

Alexander Weber

2010 Inductees

R. Jack Lewis Sr. and R. Jack Lewis, Jr.

M. Rella Dwyer

Charles E. Burford

Sterrett P. Campbell

2009 Inductees

Louis Kuchuris

Dale S. Lecrone

Dr. Louys Rumsey

Dora Schwebel

2008 Inductees

Charles Fleischmann

Charles Matthaei

Victor Marx

Charles T. Meyer

Otto Rohwedder

Samuel B. Thomas

2007 Inductees

Dean and Betty Arnold

Thomas E. Belshaw

Dr. Bill Hoover

Ron, Miles & Steve Jones

R.L. Nafziger

John Paterakis

Lorenzo & Roberto Servitje

2006 Inductees

Ninnie Baird

Russell Bundy

Catherine Clark

William Entenmann

William & Joseph Flowers

Charles Lubin

W E Long

C. J. Patterson

Ernie Pyler

Margaret Rudkin

Morton Sosland

Harold Stewart

Ray Thelen



close (X)