Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Baking Hall of Fame Committee

The Baking Hall of Fame Evaluation Committee is responsible for...

Committee Roster

John Del Campo


Robert Benton

Rowdy Brixey

Russ Bundy

Theresa Cogswell

Laurie Gorton

Len Kilby

Bill McCurry

Eddie Perrou

Fred Springer

Ed Stigler

Bill Zimmerman



close (X)