Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Baking Hall of Fame - The Beginning

The Baking Hall of Fame was created in 2005 to as a tribute to those individuals that have made a significant contribution to the advancement of the U.S. baking industry. The following videos and awards were presented during the first awards ceremony in 2006 during the annual BakingTech conference.

Baking Hall of Fame Induction Tribute

braid Ninnie Baird 2006
Bundy Russell Bundy 2006
Clark Catherine Clark 2006
Entenmann William Entenmann 2006
flowersBrothers William & Joseph Flowers 2006
Lubin Charles Lubin 2006
Long W E Long 2006
Patterson C.J. Patterson 2006
Pyler Ernie Pyler 2006
RUDKIN1 Margaret Rudkin 2006
Morton Morton Sosland 2006
Stewart Harold Stewart 2006
Thelen Ray Thelen 2006


close (X)