Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

New Members

New Member Resources

Welcome to the American Society of Baking and our wholesale baking community!  As you begin your journey with the Society, the Membership Committee has gathered several resources to help you during your first membership season.  Please use the videos and links below to learn more about your new membership and how to make the most of your ASB journey.

Thank you for join ASB!  Your fellow members look forward to connecting with you.

New Member Resources:

"Making the Most of Your ASB Journey"

As you begin your new membership with ASB, join us for a 15 minute introduction video.  We will discuss the ins and outs of ASB, hear first hand the value of membership from an experienced member, and learn the next steps you should take to make the most of your ASB journey.  Click the image below to access the video. 

New_Member_Video-_Main_Image

Click here to return to top of page

Online Member Resources at Your Finger Tips

Click here to return to top of page

"How To" Video Series

With these short 5 minute videos, learn how to navigate the ASB website, manage your membership account, and use the online member benefits.  Be sure to check back frequently for new "How To" video content.  Click on the images below to access the current recordings available.

How_To_Series-_Part_1_Main_Image     How_To_Series-_Part_2_Main_Image

How_To_Series-_Part_3_Main_Image

Click here to return to top of page

"Proud Member of ASB" Logo

Help industry peers identify you as a fellow member!  Learn more and download the Proud Member of ASB logo today.

ASB_PROUD_MEMBER_LOGO

Click here to return to top of page

Connect with the Membership Committee

Have a question about the member experience?  The Membership Committee wants to hear from you! 

Co-Chair
Paul Sharp
Sharpsearch
paul@sharpsearch.us

Co-Chair
Josh Hughes
Burford Corp.
jhughes@burford.com

Members
Greg Carr
The Austin Company
greg.carr@theaustin.com

Barbara Heidolph
Innophos, Inc.
barbara.heidolph@innophos.com

Rich Naegele
Naegele, Inc.
rich@naegele-inc.com

Trish Wesely
Sensus America, Inc.
Trish.wesely@sensus.us

Members
Dan Christie
Baker Perkins
dan.christie@bakerperkins.com

Drew Ladd
Flower Foods, Inc.
dladd3@gmail.com

Ken Schwenger
Bakery Concepts International, LLC
ken@bakeryconcepts.net

Rich Zaremba
Kwik Lok Corp.
richz@kwiklok.com

Click here to return to top of page


Questions? Reach Out to ASB Staff Today!

Questions about your membership and/or member benefits?  We are here for you!  Contact ASB's Membership Manager, Amanda Gonzalez.  She loves to hear from members!

Amanda Gonzalez
agonzalez@asbe.org
1.800.713.0462, ext. 3

Click here to return to top of page
close (X)