Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Baking Hall of Fame Inductees

The Baking Hall of Fame is an initiative of the American Society of Baking to recognize industry innovation and entrepreneurial spirit. Click here to learn more about the Baking Hall of Fame.

View Inductees by Year or Alphabetical by Last Name.

James G. Apple Betty Arnold Dean Arnold
06_WC_Baird BakerPerkins_watercolor 07_WC_Belshaw 12_WC_Boren
Ninnie Baird Baker Perkins Thomas E. Belshaw Adam Boren
Russell Bundy Charles E. Burford Patrick Callaghan Sterrett P. Campbell
06_WC_Clark 12_WC_Cohen 15_WC_Deese 15_WC_Dubois
Don Dubois
10_WC_Dwyer 06_WC_Entenmann 08_WC_Fleischmann 06_WC_Flowers_Joseph
M. Rella Dwyer William Entenmann Charles Fleischmann Joseph Flowers
06_WC_Flowers_William 12_WC_Franz 13_WC_Hayashi 07_WC_Hoover
William Flowers Joseph Franz Torahiko Hayashi Dr. Bill Hoover
Miles Jones Ron Jones Steve Jones E.E. Kelley Jr.
11_WC_Klosterman 09_WC_Kuchuris 12_WC_Lanham 09_WC_LeCrone
Dale S. Lecrone
10_WC_Lewis 06_WC_Long 06_WC_Lubin 08_WC_Marx
R. Jack Lewis Sr.
R. Jack Lewis, Jr.
08_WC_Matthaei 08_WC_Meyer 15_WC_Murphy_K 15_WC_Murphy_P
Charles Matthaei Charles T. Meyer Kermit Murphy Pete Murphy
07_WC_Nafziger 13_WC_Nickles 07_WC_Paterakis 06_WC_Patterson
R.L. Nafziger Ernest Nickels John Paterakis C. J. Patterson
15_WC_Prince 13_WC_Pulver 06_WC_Pyler 08_WC_Rohwedder
Gary J. Prince W. Clark Pulver Ernie Pyler Otto Rohwedder
06_WC_Rudkin 09_WC_Rumsey 09_WC_Schwebel 07_WC_Servitje_Lorenzo
Margaret Rudkin Dr. Louys Rumsey Dora Schwebel Lorenzo Servitje
07_WC_Servitje_Roberto John_Shellenberger_watercolor 14_WC_Shaffer 06_WC_Sosland
Roberto Servitje John Shellenberger Donald R. Shaffer Morton Sosland
06_WC_Stewart 06_WC_Thelen 08_WC_Thomas 14_WC_Turano_Eugenio
Harold Stewart Ray Thelen Samuel B. Thomas Eugenio Turano
14_WC_Turano_Giancarlo 14_WC_Turano_Mariano 14_WC_Turano_Renato 14_WC_Turano_Umberto
Giancarlo Turano Mariano Turano Renato Turano Umberto Turano
15_WC_Warburton_B 15_WC_Warburton_J 15_WC_Warburton_R WC-14-Watson-J
Bret Warburton Jonathan Warburton Ross Warburton John Watson
Alexander Weber      




close (X)