Skip to Content
forgot your password?
Log In

Please take a minute to register as a member of our site!

Program Planning Committee

2012 BakingTech Planning Committee

Tom McCurry 2012 Planning Chair Tom McCurry
Cain Food Industries, Inc.
6525 W 106th Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Tel: 913.317.6866

Jeff Dearduff ASB Chairman
Jeff Dearduff
Jeff Dearduff Consulting
26259 W. Erin Isle Channahon, IL 60410
Tel: 815.793.0201

Paul Lattan 2011 Planning Chair
Paul Lattan
Sosland Publishing 
4800 Main Street, Suite 100
Tel: 816.756.1000

Mike Saulsberry 2013 Planning Chair
Mike Saulsberry Caravan Ingredients 
212 South Vine Street
Mount Pulaski, IL 62548
Tel: 217.792.5874

2012 BakingTech Session Chairs

Bradley Cain Bradley Cain
Cain Food Industries, Inc.
8401 Sovereign Row
Dallas, TX 75247
Tel: 214.630.4511

Jay Hardy Jay Hardy
Bimbo Bakeries USA
1304 Cumberland Drive
Keller, TX 76248 Cell: 208.863.4407

Andrew McGhie Andrew McGhie
EyePro System S.R.L.
Tel: 312.203.7203

Jessica Myers Jessica Myers
Balchem Corporation Tel: 845.270.9010

Ken Schwenger

Ken Schwenger
Bakery Concepts Int., LLC
1203 Kings Circle 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Tel:  717.732.8168


Mike Steur Mike Steur
Hixson Architects & Engineers 
659 Van Meter Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Tel: 513.241.1230 x516

Brandon Woods Brandon Woods
LeMatic, Inc.
2410 W. Main Street
Jackson, MI 49203
Tel: 517.787.3301


American Society of Baking
7809 N Chestnut Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64119

Tel: 1.800.713.0462 | Fax: 1.888.315.2612 |
close (X)